Services

With over 60 years of experience in the healthcare industry, our integrated design and build approach allows us to collaborate early with all stakeholders and ensures that every healthcare project we deliver is uniquely designed to meet our client’s needs. We have worked with not-for-profit healthcare systems and academic medical centers to create acute care facilities, surgery centers, specialty hospitals and teaching facilities nationwide. Our clients trust us to provide innovative and cost effective solutions centered on operationally efficient planning.

  • Master Planning
  • Planning and Zoning
  • Feasibility Studies
  • Operational and Space Planning
  • Strategic Planning and Program Management
  • Code Reviews
  • Cost Estimation/Pre Construction
  • Interior Design
  • Furniture, Furnishings and Equipment Selection
  • Medical Equipment Planning
  • Prefabrication Planning and Development
  • Peer Reviews
  • Behavioral Health Facility Safety Assessments
  • Site Evaluation and Selection

I’ve been in this business 30 years and I can say our organization is fortunate to have Beck as a partner. They have served us well and will continue to serve us well in the future.

Area of Expertise

  • Acute Care
  • Ambulatory Care
  • Emergency Department
  • Surgical
  • Intensive Care Units
  • Clinics
  • Behavioral Health
  • Pediatric services and NICU
  • Women’s Health Services
  • Cancer Care
  • Cardio Pulmonary
  • Rehabilitation
  • Outpatient Care
  • Medical Office Buildings
  • Tenant Improvements

Exploring Interior Design Trends in MCD Magazine

A column about interior design trends from The Beck Group, the integrated architecture and... read more »

Read About Outpatient Trends in MCD Magazine

An article about outpatient design trends from The Beck Group, the integrated architecture and... read more »

Case Study: THR Alliances Pushes the Envelope in Prefabrication

The Beck-built Texas Health Harris Methodist Alliance Hospital project was given a goal... read more »

Get In Touch

National
Sean Wilson National Director of Healthcare seanwilson@beckgroup.com | 214.264.7243
Atlanta
Dallas Hughes Principal, Design | Atlanta DallasHughes@beckgroup.com | 404.949.2316
George Knuckles Project Manager, Construction | Atlanta GeorgeKnuckles@beckgroup.com | 470.786.4928
Austin
Ryan Therrell Director of Business Development Ryantherrell@beckgroup.com | 512.997.5013
Charlotte
Todd Lehmann Principal, Design | Charlotte toddlehmann@beckgroup.com | 980.283.2401
Jeff Ratcliff Operations Manager, Construction | Charlotte jeffratcliff@beckgroup.com | 214.802.1538
Dallas
Jason Aboujeib Principal, Design | Dallas jasonaboujeib@beckgroup.com | 214.303.6264
Jennifer Cull Principal, Design | Dallas JenniferCull@beckgroup.com | 469.387.7231
Dominick Calabrese Operations Manager, Construction | Dallas dominickcalabrese@beckgroup.com | 214.303.6265
Denver
Erik Austin Healthcare Project Manger, Design | Denver ErikAustin@beckgroup.com | 303.359.2718
Matt Archuletta Project Executive, Construction | Denver mattarchuletta@beckgroup.com | 720.273.2406
Fort Worth
Scot Bennett Regional Director | Fort Worth scotbennett@beckgroup.com | 817.255.7808
Tampa
Katrina pasteur Associate, Design | Tampa katrinapasteur@beckgroup.com | 813.426.1438
Bryan Wilson Operations Manager, Construction | Tampa Bryanwilson@beckgroup.com | 813.387.5326
Scroll To Top